Thursday, August 4, 2011

Congrats to This Year's Newest CFDA Members!

Fun fact - the new incoming group is the largest since the organization's founding in 1962. The 33 new members brings the group's total to 406 designers, who will celebrate themselves at a suitably fashionable party thrown by Donna Karan in the fall. You know it's going to be a who's who in what's what. 

A.L.C.’s Andrea Lieberman
Alice + Olivia’s Stacey Bendet
Barker Black Ltd.'s Derrick Miller
Barton Perreira’s Patty Perreira
Blake Mycoskie of Toms Shoes
Charlotte Ronson
Christian Cota
Cynthia Steffe's Shaun Kearney
Eddie Borgo
Fenton/Fallon's Dana Lorenz
Gregory Parkinson
Gryson’s Joy Gryson
Haute Hippie’s Trish Westcoat Pound
Ippolita's Ippolita Rostagno
Jen Kao
Luis Fernandez of Number:Lab
Mara Hoffman
Melissa Joy Manning
Nine West's Fred Allard
Ohne Titel’s Alexa Adams and Flora Gill
Prabal Gurung
Rogan/Loomstate's Scott Hahn and Rogan Gregory
Rubin & Chapelle’s Sonja Rubin and Kip Chapelle
Ruffian’s Brian Wolk and Claude Morais
Tess Giberson
Theory’s Olivier Theyskens
Tucker’s Gaby Basora
United Bamboo’s Thuy Pham and Miho Aoki

No comments:

Post a Comment