Sunday, April 28, 2013

MAC Baking Beauties

MAC's new collection combines two of my favorite things - sweets and fashion! It's a win/win situation folks!

Saturday, April 27, 2013

Friday, April 26, 2013

The xx On The Great Gatsby Soundtrack

The sultry sounds feel right at home for the upcoming film The Great Gatsby.


Clinique Nail Polish For Sensitive Skin

Clinique is known for their skincare that doesn't irritate the most sensitive of skins. Now they're bringing that same approach to their nail lacquers.


Thursday, April 25, 2013

Madonna's Two Hour, One Night Only Exhibit

Madonna is going through her own archives to showcase some of her most iconic costumes from over the years.

Wednesday, April 24, 2013

DVF x Gap Kids Round II

Diving into her archives, Diane von Furstenberg finds the right patterns that are the "essence of DVF" for her second collaboration with GapKids and BabyGap.

Tuesday, April 23, 2013

Gucci x "The Director" Film

Many love Gucci - but how much do you know about the creative director behind the powerful and sexy designs, Frida Giannini?

Sunday, April 21, 2013

Adidas x ‘Boston Stands As One’ T-Shirt to Benefit Marathon Bombing Victims

Last Thursday, Adidas released a limited edition "Boston Stands As One" t-shirt to benefit the victims of the Boston Marathon.

Saturday, April 20, 2013

Chanel L’Ete Papillon de Chanel Collection for Summer 2013

The dazzling colours of butterfly wings inspire a joyful look for Summer, with the enchanting collection L’Ete Papillon de Chanel. 

Wednesday, April 17, 2013

Mrs. Carter's New Kicks

For Beyonce's "Mrs. Carter Show World Tour", which kicked off earlier this week - custom everything was on the agenda.

Sunday, April 14, 2013

Kate Young x Target

Kate Young's new collection with Target makes its debut today. Are you excited or willing to pass?
 

Saturday, April 13, 2013

"The Great Gatsby" Is Coming

First look - Karlie Kloss wearing Prada (backwards), the same dress that Carey Mulligan wears in the upcoming The Great Gatsby film.

Thursday, April 11, 2013

Digitally Dazed: Richards NYC

Popularized by designers Mary Katrantzou and Peter Pilotto, digital prints are an easy way to transition into Spring. Richards NYC is another brand that features hyper-real prints for a fraction of the designer price. Definitely worth the investment.

Sunday, April 7, 2013

Laetitia Casta x Chanel SS2013 Eyewear Campaign

Photographed by Chanel's Creative Director Karl Lagerfeld, these black and white photographs feature their spring 2013 eyewear. 

Tuesday, April 2, 2013

My "Alma" Mater

Louis Vuitton is putting their Alma bag front and center for their latest advertising campaign.

Monday, April 1, 2013

The Front Runner Is - Nike Free iD Sneakers

With Spring finally here (and with the weather actually cooperating), bright colors feel fresh and much needed.