Saturday, August 31, 2013

Shu Uemura x Takashi Murakami

Shu Uemura is teaming up with Takashi Murakami for a collaboration that is set to launch Holiday 2013.

Friday, August 30, 2013

Thursday, August 29, 2013

"Born In 1928"

Cole Haan has chosen four individuals that epitomize the brand to celebrate its 85 year history and to launch their fall ad campaign.

Wednesday, August 28, 2013

Galeries Lafayette x André Saraiva

Graffiti artist André Saraiva is teaming up with French department store Galeries Lafayette to celebrate Paris Fashion Week.

Tuesday, August 27, 2013

Alexander McQueen x Damien Hirst

Alexander McQueen has tapped Damien Hirst to design 30 limited-edition scarves to celebrate the 10th anniversary of the brand's signature scarf print. 


Monday, August 26, 2013

The Front Runner Is – Alexander McQueen Biker Jacket

Fashion week is right around the corner and I'm still feeling the effects from the Met's "PUNK: Chaos to Couture" exhibit. What better way to start the season than rockin' a bad ass biker jacket.

Sunday, August 25, 2013

Superga x Man Repeller

Superga has teamed up with Leandra Medine of Man Repeller for a fall sneaker collaboration.

Saturday, August 24, 2013

Mademoiselle C – Carine Roitfeld's New Documentary

Cheers to the weekend! If I could suggest one thing you add to your itinerary, it's watching former Vogue Paris editor-in-chief and fashion stylist Carine Roitfeld's documentary.

Friday, August 23, 2013

Bentley Launches Handbags Collection

It's Friday and that means it's payday! What better way to celebrate than purchasing a little piece of luxury – a Bentley handbag.

Thursday, August 22, 2013

BaubleBar x Paper Fashion

I'm baaack! After a fantastic vacation I'm ready to bring you the latest and greatest. First up, BaubleBar's new collaboration with one of my favorite fashion illustrators – Paper Fashion. 

Thursday, August 15, 2013

On Holiday!

I'm currently out on a much needed holiday – will be back later next week!

 

Wednesday, August 14, 2013

Jason Wu x Lancome Cosmetics Collection

Jason Wu is only 30 years old yet he has his own label, is the artistic director of Hugo Boss, recently designed a capsule collection for Target and now he is launching his own color cosmetics with the help of Lancome.

Monday, August 12, 2013

The Front Runner Is - Marc Jacobs Beauty Collection

Every girl (or boy) will tell you what they think is the best eyeliner, eyeshadow, mascara etc. However, the game has once again changed now that Marc Jacobs has entered the arena. The title of best _______ is now once again up for debate. What do you use? What are your favorites?

Sunday, August 11, 2013

Barbie x Coach

Barbie has got a brand new genuine leather bag! And is getting a stylish makeover from Coach.

Saturday, August 10, 2013

Super x Hello Kitty Sunglasses

The normal Hello Kitty sunnies I see are usually for kids or are so outlandish that I have to pass them up. However, these sunnies are ones that you can actually wear without getting weird stares.

Friday, August 9, 2013

Sonia Rykiel Fall 2013 Ads

For fall, Sonia Rykiel celebrates the works of famous French graphic designers such as Bernard Villemot and Raymond Savignac.

Thursday, August 8, 2013

Wednesday, August 7, 2013

Zara Women's Fall 2013 Ad Campaign

Zara is always designing collections that women crave each season and fall's collection doesn't disappoint. 

Monday, August 5, 2013

The Front Runner Is – Kenzo's Printed Cotton Jersey Top

While the Kenzo tiger embroidered sweatshirt in the Fall was seen in almost every street style pic, you can get the jump on everyone for the summer with Kenzo's printed cotton jersey top.

Sunday, August 4, 2013

Splendid's Got A Brand New Bag And More

After 10 years of making super comfortable and very flattering clothing, Splendid is now expanding into handbags after signing a distribution deal with Signal Brands.

Saturday, August 3, 2013

H&M Finally Launches US Online Shop

We can finally all breath a sigh of relief. For realz. We haven't had this big of news since Zara made their eCommerce debut.

Friday, August 2, 2013

Proenza Schouler Fall/Winter 2013 Ad Campaign

For fall, designers Jack McCollough and Lazaro Hernandez wanted to "explore the idea of air, using atmosphere and light to capture a mood." 

Thursday, August 1, 2013

Michelle Williams Fronts The Latest Louis Vuitton Ads

Michelle Williams rocks some serious ombre lips while sharing the spotlight with two new handbags from Louis Vuitton – the W and the Capucines.