Tuesday, November 25, 2014

ále by Alessandra Swimwear Collection

Alessandra Ambrosio recently unveiled her swimwear and cover-up collection called ále by Alessandra that was inspired by her "Brazil-Bohemia meets Malibu-Chic lifestyle".

Monday, November 24, 2014

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

DTLR x Timberland Reflective Boots

Timberland and DTLR have collaborated to launch a limited edition reflective boot, set to be released on Black Friday (November 28th, 2014).


Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Nanette Lepore x Origins

Origins has teamed up with fashion designer Nanette Lepore to design a limited edition cosmetic bag.

Monday, November 17, 2014

Sunday, November 16, 2014

TOMS for Target Is Now In Stores!

The TOMS for Target collection will have more than 50 items of home goods, apparel, accessories for women, men and children with each item under $50!
Similar to TOMS’ One for One® giving model, for each item purchased from the collection, Target is donating a blanket, meals or shoes in partnership with TOMS and North America-based charities American Red Cross Disaster Relief, Canadian Red Cross Disaster Relief, Feeding America and Food Banks Canada. TOMS for Target has the potential to provide more than 11 million meals, blankets and shoes to those in need.

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

MAC x Nasty Gal

The latest brand to collaborate with MAC Cosmetics is Nasty Gal. The collaboration will include high-intensity shades of lipsticks and bold nail lacquers that personify Nasty Gal founder, Sophia Amoruso.

Monday, November 10, 2014

Sunday, November 9, 2014

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Rubber Holiday 2014 Collection

Starting November 3rd, Converse launches a new line of water-resistant footwear for holiday 2014. The collection will consist of six bold colors that are available for adults in unisex sizes and children's sizes.

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Miley Cyrus for MAC Viva Glam 2015

MAC Cosmetics has recently announced that the new spokesperson of VIVA GLAM will be Miley Cyrus. The young pop artist's collection with MAC includes pink lipstick and matching sparking lipglass. All of the proceeds from the VIVA GLAM sales will go towards helping women, men and children living with and affected by HIV/AIDS.

Monday, November 3, 2014

The Front Runner Is – The First Ten Years

H&M, one of the world's largest fast fashion retailers is launching a book available in select stores starting Thursday, November 6th that will coincide with their Alexander Wang x H&M collaboration.